

GOP Letter of Unification

We, the undersigned Arizona GOP County Chairmen and Republican Representatives, support this letter of unification and further support the Arizona Republican Party and statewide leadership. Our focus is to work together to win the 2024 General Election, to save our country from further decay, and to stay away from any distraction that does not further that goal for us in November 2024.

Our Republican voters and others have grown weary of division and what is going on in our Country. The way to fix it is to unite on our one goal, <u>WIN in November 2024</u>. We will need to focus to bring Republicans, Independents, and disenfranchised Democrats on board to vote for our candidates that support:

- 1. Turning around our economy and lowering inflation.
- 2. Securing the border against illegal immigration.
- 3. Supporting law enforcement and prosecuting criminals to fullest extent of the law.
- 4. Protecting our school children, women's sports, and supporting the original intent of Title IX.
- 5. Lowering gas prices through "all of the above" energy sources.
- 6. Supporting and strengthening our U.S. military.
- 7. Stopping reckless, out-of-control spending.
- 8. Supporting better election integrity and implementing needed fixes.
- 9. Support liberty, freedom, and the Constitution especially the 1st and 2nd amendments.

Personal attacks and divisive initiatives will not be tolerated or supported in any manner as they are distractions from our 2024 goal.

"We ask our fellow Arizona GOP Chairs and PCs to join us in this effort and to prevent further distraction from the goal of winning the election in 2024 and saving our Republic!"

Greg Wilkinson Yuma County Chairman

Debi Wise Cochise County Chairman

Marianne Clonts Graham County Chairman

Jeanne Kentch Mohave County Chairman Dave Smith Pima County Chairman

Bill Culberston Coconino County Chairman

Mesena Gilbert La Paz County Chairman

Lisa Green Navajo County Chairman

Steve McEwen Santa Cruz County Chairman Alan Barwick Apache County Chairman

Gary Morris Gila County Chairman

Jana Kading Yavapai County Chairman

Belinda Rodriguez Pinal County Chairman